Management Committee

Óscar Martín


Dorleta Vicente

Director of Strategic Office

Nieves Rey

Director of Communication and Marketing 

Silvia Ayerbe

Director of Strategic Office 

Isabel Agúndez


Rosa Trigo

Technical and Innovation Director 

Manuel de Arcocha


Begoña de Benito

Ecoembes' director of CSR and External Relations

Teresa Gallastegui

Director of People and Organisation

Ángel Hervella

Director of Local and Regional Management